Warrior Goddess Training PART 1.

dancing-3065033_1920

100% Commitment to Myself

I commit to myself, to my own inner beauty and strength, to my own happiness and joy, instead of pleasing the world around me.

I let go of my need to be right or wrong, but always being strong, not giving my power away by trying to seek for validation or wishing to be saved by someone or something.

I commit to not resisting suffering, but embracing the infinite possibilities of everything that is unfolding in my life.

I commit to being free from comparison and competition and building strong connection with my own infinite being.

I commit to being out of definition, out of judgements and applying conditions to my happiness. My happiness is not dependable on outside conditions.

I commit to allowing myself to rely on the mystery of life, always bringing me something better than I have already known.

I commit to releasing all the spoken or unspoken agreements and trust my own choices to what I choose to align with.

I commit to allowance and let go of control and the need to taking things personally.

I commit to knowing what I truly want, staying free of any outcomes.

I commit to making choices that work for me and being of highest contribution to myself and others at any given moment.

I commit to myself 100%.

 

Love,

Kati

Leave a comment